Welcome to the Society for Invertebrate Pathology, Current Officers

Vi
Society for Invertebrate Pathology

Current Officers

PRESIDENT

Vice President

Christina Nielsen-LeRoux
INRA UMR1319 MIcalis MICA, team
Genetique microbienne et Environnement
INRA, Jouy en Josas, 78350
FRANCE

Phone: +33-1-34652101
Email: christina.nielsen-leroux@inra.fr

 

Patricia Stock
The University of Arizona
1117 E. Lowell St
Tuscon, AZ 85721
USA

Phone: 520-621-0868
Email: spstock@email.arizona.edu

 

Past-President

Secretary

Zhihong (Rose) Hu
Wuhan Institute of Virology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Wuhan 430071
P.R. CHINA

Phone: +86-(27)-87197180
Email: huzh@wh.iov.cn

 

Helen Hesketh
Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Maclean Building
Crowmarsh Gifford
Wallingford, OX10 8BB
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44-1491-692574
E-mail: hhesketh@ceh.ac.uk

Treasurer

 

Albrecht M. Koppenhofer
Rutgers University
Dept. Entomology
Thompson Hall, 96 Lipman Dr
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8525
USA

Phone: 848-932-9324
Email: a.koppenhofer@rutgers.edu

 

Trustee

Trustee

Martin Erlandson
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Res Ctr
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
CANADA

Phone: 306-956-7276
Email: martin.erlandson@usask.ca

Kelly Bateman
Cefas
Pathology and Molecular Systematics
Barrack Road
Weymouth, Dorset DT4 8UB
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +01-305-206600
Email: kelly.bateman@cefas.co.uk

Trustee

Trustee

Sassan Asgari
The University of Queensland
School of Biological Sciences
Brisbane
St Lucia QLD 4072
AUSTRALIA

Phone: +617-3365 2043
E-mail: s.asgari@uq.edu.au

Vera Ros
Wageningen University
Droevendaalsesteeg 1
PB Wageningen, 6708
THE NETHERLANDS

Phone: +31-317-484461
E-mail: vera.ros@wur.nl